
had a little tif today with cory because he doesn't want to pay for the time he's lived here. scheming scheming scheming.



watched part of the cremaster last night. me and katey are going to torrent the rest this weekend.
Matthew Barney is odd, but his work is really amazing at the same time. The cremator is supposed to be about the muscle that makes penis's hard- it's all too twisted and strange, but because i haven't gotten to see all 5 dvd's i guess it can't make too much sense.
lord, listen lover we are all missing something. if only the rest of that album was good.
"i've been low, but it never gets me down. cus i've been hoping i've been praying in some god so when i die i'm saved and found and i'm not lost cus all he's done all for me is take away the ones i love."

k a day. i still worked at gnc and skipped class everyday with ktd. Pretty soon marks the date of best night ever, and what'd be really nice is finding something to cover up that night because it's 20xbetter. then again, though, it's one of the only things that's lasted since chris. so fucking weird.
ain was fried. But, who's to say that's any worse or better than a liver made of alcohol? It's been 2 years since i moved back here, and it's such a fucking black hole here. It sucks the life out of you, but i can't really blame it on richmond haha. I'd probably be saying the same bullshit if i was in LA. But, back to present day self consciousness- i've gotten so shy. I'm not afraid of my body because that's just bones and skin, and if it's not right to your eyes than by all means look away, but there are some people who make me hold my tongue and make me feel like there's just something blah.

going to nc next weekend for formerly known Giant now Braveyoung.
'she's left no one with her currents.'
if my baby honda don't make it across the state line we might as well lay down and die.
todays schedule: run 2ish miles, yoga, take the dog out a billion times, homework, turn the heat back on, feel oober relieved all day, watch rome while waiting for katey bitch to come home from work, chill out and watch some vhs, sleep with the cutest babygirl at the foot of my bed.
ohhhhhhmgggggggg: keys finally found. i fucking knew they were in this house. thanks c.

if anyone wants to go with me to a park today and freeze there bums off lets. i'm thinking baby pabz needs a little more exercise than the back yard can give her. if you've got a dog to bring along do babygirl needs some friendzzz.
YOOOOOOOOOOO BEACH WEEK PARTAYYYY LIFESTYLE AT MY HOUSE ALL NIGHT EVERY NIGHTTTTTFREE HOOKAHHHH AND PUNJABI MC ALLLLLL FUCKING NIGHT YO
WAKE UP NEXT TO HALF UGLY BOYS ON A COUCH WITH YOUR PANTS OFF.
SPILL BEER ON A FLOWERY CARPET AND PEOPLE'S FURNITURE- NO BODY GIVES A DAMN IT'S A PARTAYYYYY BITCHES.
THERE'S NO NEED TO EVER GO HOME BECAUSE THE PARTY NEVER STOPS
basically, this is my life. i mean it's pretty chill and all.
obviously katey and I were meant to be in this house. we both adore pong and the joys it brings.
NO!NO!NO! we want out yo.





lord, i'm discouraged.
happy new years everyone. katey and I almost went to bed at around 10, but then forced ourselves to find ways to salvage the night. We talked a lot about how amazing it is that we're still friends after being apart for 5 years and so on. We discussed our plans to move out with kyle when he graduates, and how shitty our current roommates are. I realized that i don't really have much to complain about, which is a good thing. I've got really amazing people in my life. Sure, there's the few who step all over me and those who are just plain rude, but when do I ever see those people? I have an amazing job and even though it's kind of boring it pays well and I enjoy the company. I have Ukrop's, but i call in constantly so it's not even like a job anymore. I have a lot of health problems, so i tend to complain a lot about that. Katey and I discussed how I throw pity parties for myself in front of her because of it, but that she can handle it. We were honest, and what we talked about was raw. There was no lying, no holding back, and I really appreciated it. I told her the truth about what was going on in my life. She told me the truth about hers. She's my rock, but even then most people aren't always honest, which is understandable because when you live with someone you want to have something that you can call your own even if it's just feelings or a story. :) I'm so appreciative of new years haha.
So, anyways the point is I'm a lucky girl. I'm broke a lot, my belly hurts almost 24/7, i hate working, but it all doesn't really matter that much when i think about it. Anyways, i love youuuu guys and hope yours was amazing.