today has been a shit storm. Firstly I found out that a good friend of mine has 3 felonies hanging on his shoulders. He's too smart for that shit, but he talked to cops. Then I went to crossroads and ate too much and called a cop an asshole. It's funny to watch authority figures back down when they know they can't do anything. I then proceeded to call him a stupid fuck, ballzout yo.
Cory talked shit about my dog all morning and then i told him that he had to stop this immature shit where he gets to cuddle with the dog and i get to clean up her shit. Fuck that. So, i come home and then he hands me paper towels and says here ya go. I proceed to say nothing and of course not pick up the dog shit. He goes on to yell at me about how he didn't clean it because he was studying and I said okay. He tells me that he knows I was home while she shit on the floor, which is absolutely fucking ludicrous because at 830 this morning this house was shitless. I ask him, 'where the fuck were you? were you home to see the dog shit while i was at home?'
'well, no.'
'OK, THEN SHUT THE FUCK UP.'
incredibly hard to hold back my laughter.
found some stupid as shit couple who is possibly coming to look at the place, gonna make this place inhabitable. I mean i'm fucking done with this rudeness.
Wednesday, February 4, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment