
Last night i got together with morgan and started the whole process of removing the lighthouse and the storm from my shitttttyy tat. technically it's a nice tattoo done quite well, but it's just not what i wanted. I was nervous as fuck going in because morgan wasn't trying to make it better with kind words. he told me it was going to hurt like hell and that it definately sucked. Honestly it wasn't any worse than getting tattoed until after the actual proceedure was over. Afterwards there was a buring sensation that felt like nothing short of hell shitting all over my arm for about 2 hours. This morning it was fine, but as the day progressed a deep soreness penetrated my arm. Now it's still just sore, but basically should be fine in the morning. I've got about 8 more sessions... fuckkkk! My tatt is never going to be done:( I think i'm going to have thea do something else for me while I'm waiting. I'd like to get this sort of griffin wrapping around my side, but i'm not 100% sure about all of the details.

No comments:
Post a Comment