had a cop pull me over on jeff davis who couldnt tell me the reason. he told me that i was speeding and swerving from the left lane to the right. when i asked how fast i was going he had no answer to give me and then later on told me i was going 50. he proceeded to question my reasoning for going to chesterfield and if i drove on jeff davis often. i started to boil and said that it wasn't unreasonable for me to be driving on jeff davis as i was not the only one. then, he tells me it's illegal to have snow on your car- so, basically i should have done a citizens arrest on this bitch for fucking having snow on his cop car.
with his jamaican accent and a voice that said shit, i had no reason to pull this little shit over
'i think i am sensing a little attitude.'
well, you are speaking to bianca who abso-fucking-lutely hates cops.
and is a little bit fucking pissed about this situation
Sunday, March 1, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment