Friday, June 5, 2009

i find it exceptionally

rude when people leave unannounced and without explanation.

my family may be relocating to NC, which really bothers me. I'm really quite unsure how i will handle living in this city without a little bit of their support. Goddammitttttttt, fuck this recession bullshit. I've gotten to the point where i realize that skating by honestly is not so bad. I don't care about having extra money anymore. I just need to eat, have a roof over my head, and supply dranks for my friends. I want to travel and get the fuck out of this black hole, but where would katey and I go? Where the fuck would we feel comfortable for longer than a few days other than richmond?

our fla trip is happening soon. we're just waiting for me to have the money and for kyle to get home from beach week. at one point all of our little brothers weren't answering their phones. I seriously considered driving down there to make sure they were all alright. Finally, the least likely brother, Eric, calls me. I don't answer because I'm in the other room, but it leaves me much less concerned.

Our camping trip is planned for the 14th-16th. Everyone is maybe attending, which is shit. Make up your mindssss:) I'm not sure how this is going to pan out, but it's going to be good even if it ends up being katey, alissa, taylor, kyle, and i.

i'm going to keep writing all day, but i'm going to go spend some quality time with my gbz. this isn't really writing, but most of that stuff i keep hidden anyways.

No comments: